skip navigation

AL/CL Schedule Fall 2020

SUN CITY AL/CL
10/10/2020 rev. FALL SESSION 2020
Sun Bowl Sun City Sun Bowl Sun City
08:30 10:00 11:30 08:30 10:00 11:30
2020-10-20 Tues 2-1 3-4 5-6
2020-10-23 Fri 6-3 1-5 4-2
2020-10-27 Tues 5-4 2-3 1-6
2020-10-30 Fri 3-1 6-4 2-5
2020-11-03 Tues 6-2 3-5 4-1
2020-11-06 Fri 1-2 4-3 6-5
2020-11-10 Tues 3-6 5-1 2-4
2020-11-13 Fri 4-5 3-2 6-1
2020-11-17 Tues 1-3 4-6 5-2
2020-11-20 Fri 2-6 5-3 1-4
2020-11-24 Tues 5-6 3-4 2-1
2020-11-27 Fri THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO GAMES THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO GAMES
2020-12-01 Tues 4-2 1-5 6-3
2020-12-04 Fri 1-6 2-3 5-4
2020-12-08 Tues 2-5 6-4 3-1
2020-12-11 Fri 4-1 3-5 6-2
2020-12-15 Tues 6-5 4-3 1-2
2020-12-18 Fri 2-4 5-1 3-6
2020-12-22 Tues CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - NO GAMES
2020-12-25 Fri CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - NO GAMES
2020-12-29 Tues 6-1 3-2 4-5
2020-01-01 Fri NEW YEAR'S DAY - NO GAMES NEW YEAR'S DAY - NO GAMES
2020-01-05 Tues 5-2 4-6 1-3
2020-01-08 Fri 1-4 5-3 2-6
TEAMS
TEAM 1 RYAN'S T.D. SPORTS MILTS TEAM 4 ROBERT HOLYOAK HAMILTON
TEAM 2 A & K REALTY ROBINS TEAM 5 DAILY INDEPENDENT WIEBOLD
TEAM 3 BIG-0 TIRES ALEXANDER TEAM 6 ALBRECHT & SONS CHRIST